Founded in the first cold winter days of 2011.

SKULLSUIT’s current line-up consists of Roy Goossens, Dennis Carroll, Rob Meisters and Roel Käller, who uphold a unique mix of Groove/Thrash-Metal with a southern flavour.

Their heavy riffs, bluesy leads, powerful drums, and dark howls are a treat on disc but more so on stage.

There is no denying that these guys know what they’re doing, not one show is the same and they’ll give you 110% every time.

Their EP  ‘Raw, Loud, Immoral but Evident’  was released in May 2011. SKULLSUIT’s debut album MOMENTUM was released on the 2nd of February 2015.

During spring 2015 SKULLSUIT participated in the Dutch Metal Battle. After successful preliminaries the band won the Audience Award with a devastating performance in the final. The prize included a spot in the Dutch edition of the Wacken Metal Battle final (2de place), as well as a playing on Occultfest in September 2015 and Baroeg Open Air 2015 (replacing jury Award winner).

Currently the band is busy writing new songs for a second album.

SKULLSUIT is eager to play live, and are also looking to be booked for as many shows as possible at as many venues and festivals as possible!


Vocals: Roy Goossens
Guitar: Dennis Carroll
Bass: Roel Käller
Drums: Rob Meisters

ITTLR 15001


© Into The LimeLight Records 2016 All rights reserved.